Blogs I Follow and Why

There are so many blogs out there it can be difficult to know which ones to follow, so I thought I’d share my favourites with you in case they’re your cup of tea too!

Puglypixel

Pugly Pixel – Blog Design & Development

This is where you’ll find excellent design tips and tutorials for your blog. Katrina’s posts always have good instructions and lots of pictures for reference.

Lilsonnysky

Lil Sonny Sky – Illustrator

I follow Lisa for a very simple reason – her work is fantastic! I really like her style and the different colours, patterns and textures she incorporates into everything she makes.

Ghostparties

Ghost Parties – Beauty & Fashion

Kate is the perfect fashion and beauty blogger for me. We have the same skin and hair type and a similar taste in fashion, which is great because her reviews allow me to pick products which would probably suit me too.

Blacksburgbelle

Blacksburg Belle – Business Hints & Tips

April has a fantastic way of vlogging helpful information for businesses in a straight-forward way that makes me wonder why I never thought of it before!

Abeautifulmess

A Beautiful Mess – Recipes

Almost every recipe Elsie & Emma post makes me drool! None of them seem complicated, but they all look tasty and I can’t wait to try them. ALL!

Missindie

Miss Indie – Random Loveliness

Mandy’s blog doesn’t really fit any one purpose.  She really just introduces me to great things that I haven’t seen before, whether they’re craft tutorials, beauty or fashion ideas, or just really cool, cute stuff that I end up wanting!

These are only a few of the blogs filling up my Google Reader but if you have a blog or can recommend a blog that I should be reading, let me know!

Karen x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment